L O A D I N G . . .

Board of Trustees

Chris McCarthy, President
Colleen Mahoney, Vice President
Stephanie Aldrich, Treasurer
Beth Crump, Secretary
Tom Bradley
Rob Price
Laurie Smith

Non-Voting Members:

Susan Morgan, Director
Alyssa Newton, Assistant Director
Lisa Goodwin, Town of Onondaga Liaison

Board Meetings & Minutes

Board Meetings are regularly held the 4th Wednesday of each month at 6pm at the library. | Annual Meeting: March

Public is welcome and encouraged to attend all meetings.




January 26

January 27 (virtual)

January 22

February (no meeting)

February 24 (virtual)

February 26

March 23

March 24

March (virtual meeting held April 1)

April (no meeting)

April (no meeting)

April 22 (virtual)

May 25

May 26

May 27 (virtual)

June (no meeting)

June (no meeting)

June 24 (virtual)

July 27 - DRAFT

July 28

July 22 (virtual)

August (no meeting)

August (no meeting)

August 26 (virtual)

September 28

September 22

September 23 (virtual)

October 26

October 27

October 28 (virtual)

November (no meeting

November (no meeting)

November 18 (virtual)

December 28

December 22

December (virtual meeting held Dec. 16)

Other Documents

2021 Annual Report

2020 Annual Meeting Minutes

Long Range Plan 2015-2020